RSS

>> FESTIVALS

29 Jul

I’m off to work at a couple of festivals for the next couple of weeks, so if you’re around at New Wine or Soul Survivor Week B this year then the offer of a cup of coffee stands – as it has for the past few years, in fact. Give me a ring or drop me a message on the blog if you’re interested.

I’ll do my best to update this while I’m in Shepton Mallet, but they’re likely to be a pretty busy experience so I’m making no promises…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 29/07/2011 in News, Other

 

Leave a Reply

 
